Architecture is created by the desire of some to protect and organize their private, professional or public activities and the ability of others to listen to the expression of this desire and to integrate it with elegance and harmony into the environment where it needs to materialize.

For over 30 years, FSA ARCHITECTURE has been among those firms which make a difference.


Listen, integrate, materialize


Listen, integrate, materialize


FSA ARCHITECTURE’s professionals take nothing for granted. Each client is treated as a new discovery, their project requiring the development of new methods or the enhancement of existing skills. This perception of striving for excellence in our encounter with constantly changing challenges motivates the FSA management and staff. Prior to advancing proposals, we engage in a thorough process of listening, observing and researching in order to ascertain functional and technical requirements of the client.


Every project has its unique environmental profile: an existing building, a conforming or nonconforming urban site or a landscape of unlimited possibilities. These are basic characteristics which we integrate into our design process. As well, we are particularly attentive to our research findings regarding the extraordinary diversity of social, economic and cultural contexts in which we operate. These data contribute impact on how we formulate the objectives of our intervention. The acquisition of relevant weather data and its impact on factors such as user comfort and material selection, is the final component of a thorough information gathering process and is factored into the development of our integrated solution we propose.


The combined expertise of our teams, our regular contractors and all of the specialists with whom we coordinate our efforts enables us to concretize the initial client expectations into a final set of project parameters; and to nourish the design process that leads to solutions which reflect our creative qualities and which satisfy the expectations, needs and constraints of the client. The achievements presented on this site, demonstrate the ability of our teams to participate in the development and enrichment of the environments in which we operate. We are grateful for the many testimonials received from people inhabit these projects and for whom FSA ARCHITECTURE's efforts have made an important difference.

+Discover our know-how

FSA

Inspirez!

I

Inspirez!

L’architecture se crée du désir des uns à protéger et organiser leurs activités intimes, professionnelles ou publiques et de la capacité des autres à écouter l’expression de ce désir et à l’intégrer avec élégance et harmonie dans l’environnement où il aura à se concrétiser.

Depuis plus de 30 ans, FSA ARCHITECTURE fait partie de ces autres qui font la différence.

+Inspirez!

Écoutez, intégrez et concrétisez

E

Écoutez, intégrez et concrétisez

Écouter

Les professionnels de FSA ARCHITECTURE ne prennent rien pour acquis. Chaque nouveau client est à découvrir et chacun de ses projets requiert l’apprentissage ou l’approfondissement de compétences. C’est cette perception du défi toujours renouvelé qui anime la direction et l’équipe de la firme. Par l’écoute, l’observation et la recherche, nous nous assurons, avant de proposer nos solutions, de la qualité de notre compréhension des besoins fonctionnels et techniques exprimés.

Intégrer

Chaque projet s’inscrit dans un environnement donné : un bâtiment existant, un site urbain particulièrement normé ou contraignant, un paysage aux possibilités illimitées sont autant de situations dont nous devrons assimiler les particularités. Nous sommes particulièrement sensibles aux enseignements que nous pouvons ensuite retenir de nos recherches sur l’extraordinaire diversité des contextes sociaux, économiques et culturels dans lesquels nous intervenons et qui contribuent à enrichir notre réflexion sur les objectifs de nos interventions. L’acquisition de connaissances pertinentes sur les conditions climatiques et leurs effets sur le confort des usagers et sur les matériaux complète cette riche cueillette des données essentielles à l’intégration des solutions que nous proposerons.

Concrétiser

Le savoir-faire de nos équipes, de nos collaborateurs habituels et de l’ensemble des spécialistes dont nous coordonnons les efforts nous permettent de concrétiser les attentes du départ en solutions qui répondent à l’ensemble des aspects qui ont nourri notre processus de création. La qualité des réalisations qui sont présentées dans ce site témoigne de la capacité de nos équipes à participer au développement et à l’enrichissement des environnements où nous intervenons. Nous recevons avec joie les nombreux témoignages de reconnaissance des gens qui les habitent et pour qui les réalisations issues de l’atelier de FSA ARCHITECTURE ont fait la différence.

+Écoutez, intégrez et concrétisez